Bull: Discover Effortless Living: Signed CD

Discover Effortless Living: Signed CD


  • US$14.00
    Delivery from US$5.50

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

Bull’s album on mintpack CD, containing a 28 page lyric booklet and gatefold design. 13 tracks recorded by Bull at IJland studio in Amsterdam. Pre-order today!


  1. Bedroom Floor
  2. Love Goo
  3. Green
  4. Shiny Bowl
  5. Eugene
  6. Eddie’s Cap
  7. Serious Baby
  8. Perfect Teeth
  9. Find Myself A Job
  10. Bonzo Please
  11. In A Jar
  12. Smoke
  13. Disco Living